Nurture with Nature

This wont be a very long post but I thought I would update a little bit on a least SOMETHING in my life…

I’ve been thinking a lot about this spring, about all the plants growing and thinking about helping my mother in the gardens. I’ve even been monitoring the crocuses around my favourite tree and today helped my mom plant some violets and forget-me-nots ! I’m very excited to see how they will grow and I can’t wait to see how beautiful everything is.

Soon it will finally be warm enough to release my lovebugs into the garden again. I will miss them terribly because I love them so much but I’m happy I saved them from the house this winter and kept them alive for so long.

Thats really all for now I guess !

xo
-B

Leave a Reply

