I’m not 19 anymore…

Today I am reminded that, even though drinking an entire bottle of wine is fun in the moment, I am not as resilient as I once was. I have been lethargic and in pain all day. Which leads to me laying in bed and hardly eating…and drinking all the water in the world.

I know, I know, I’m only 25 (almost)! I’m still very young. But dear God… my days of never being hungover are OVER.

So today I basically got nothing done. I had planned originally to move the bookshelf and the stand my big fish tank is on, starting the water cycling in it so I can move my fish over this weekend. But no… I didn’t get to do that. Because I am paying for my … wild and free night.. last night.

I did doodle though…

12014c70d83868e51b1f066eeff2baf2f5998e0bb2ebbe81f7pimgpsh_fullsize_distr
Have a good night.

-B

Leave a Reply

