April 15th ~ fish thoughts

In case I didn’t mention in my last post a while ago, I’ve moved my two adult fish into a bigger tank (20 gallon) and transferred Bane (the baby) into my 10 gallon. He loves the space and I’ve been wondering if BB-8 would be mean to Bane if I put him in the bigger tank. But then I know there would be too many of them in the 20. This sounds confusing to non fish people, I know. So I’ve been thinking about getting a 40 gallon tank much sooner rather than later.

I just have to make sure it will fit on my fish stand thing !

I just want them to have the best and biggest home possible.

-B

Leave a Reply

