Just for fun !

    Today I am sick. I finally made it out of bed completely by like 4pm. I sat myself down at my desktop computer and started organizing my art drawers. I’m taking a break from that right now because while scrolling through facebook I saw a status my aunt had put up of this little survey type thing. It was a bit long to put on my Facebook, so I thought I would post it here in my blog so I can freely add more detail into the answers if I feel like it.

Four names People call you:
1. Bridget – my birth name !
2. Bridgy – nickname given to me by a school friend.
3. Bun / BunBun – nickname given to me by my best friend, Todd. Reserved for the closest of friends.
4. BonnyBane / BoonyBoon – also given to me by Todd.

Four places I have lived:
1. Prescott
2. Amherstburg
3. Downtown Amherstburg
4. Prescott

Four things I love to watch on TV
1. America’s Got Talent (mostly just the auditions)
2. NCIS
3. McGyver
4. Netflix – I know this isn’t a TV show but I watch so many series’ on Netflix I can’t possibly pick just one.

Four places I have visited:
1. Detroit
2. Toronto
3. Calgary
4. Chicago

Four things I love to eat:
1. Pizza
2. Pierogi
3. Crunchy Cheetos
4. Ben and Jerry’s Half Baked Ice Cream

Four things I love to drink:
1. Beer / Rum / Wine –  a favourite wine recently has been a deep red wine called Inception.
2. Water
3. Coffee / Iced Coffee
4. Peach Juice

Well theres me in a nut shell ! Barely a fraction of who I am and what interests me.

Also: succulent update !
Juliette has perked up so much and her flower stems are taller ! Here is a before and after picture:

 


Henry has also perked up and has some new growth. Before and after picture:

 

 


I think thats all for today, I know I haven’t blogged in a while but I already have my next post planned !

See you soon !

-B

Leave a Reply

